Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

President: Jane Gicale
Vice-President: Lori Young   
Secretary: Dawn Miller 
Treasurer: Nancy Rix, Assistant Bob Rix  

Committee Chairs

Advance One Room School: Connie Bost.
Buy a Brick: Nancy Zerkle.
Public Relations: Sandy Kachurek.
Car Show: Connie Bost, Dave Speas.
Legislative: Dave Speas.
Membership: Mary Steele.
Community Relations: Joyce Studebaker
Program: Jane Gicale.
Luncheon Scheduling: Jane Gicale.
Scholarship: Carl Ahlm, Jerry Laub.

Newsletter Editors: Nancy and Bob Rix.
Web Editor: Sandy Kachurek. 
Email Contact: ccrtaohio@gmail.com

Web Sites:

Executive and Committee Chair Meetings
First Lutheran Church. 9:15 a.m.

January 16, 2020, Thursday, 9:15 a.m.
March 19, 2020, Thursday, 9:15 a.m.
August 13, 2020, Thursday, 9:15 a.m.